Real Simplicity

I was so excited about the response to the contest, I’ve decided to giveaway 4 signed books of Real Simplicity rather than just 2.  Thank you all who retweeted and sent in suggestions for How to Work Smarter Not Harder.

Our winners are:

  • Blair Gulley
  • Amy Richardson
  • @geekettebits
  • @melissaledbetter
Congratulations!  DM me on FB or Twitter with your address and phone number and I will send you your copy of Real Simplicity.

If you haven’t seen some of the suggestions that were sent in go to http://wp.me/1iEx2.  They were all great!

I would still love to hear your comments and suggestions for ways to work smarter not harder!

Thanks so much for your entries and suggestions!

Comments on: "Winners of Real Simplicity Giveaway" (1)

  1. Amy Whittington Richardson said:

    I am SO EXCITED I won!!! Thank you! Can’t wait to read the book!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,132 other followers

